TMgo Now Covering Nine State Includes Sabah And Sarawak

Telekom Malaysia has introduced a mobile broadband service over their last few months, starting with the state. Since then, it has expanded into several states, and the latest revision on the official site TMgO show it now includes a total of nine states.

From a list provided by Telekom Malaysia, TMgo broadband services now include Kedah, Kelantan, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Sabah, Sarawak and Selangor.

TMgo service was introduced by Telekom Malaysia in an effort to allow users in rural areas also enjoy high-speed internet, without having to wait a long time to support UniFi.

TMgo present with different packages, where users can add-value and subscribe to a data plan in the choice up to 6GB for 60 days at the price of RM50. It also comes with a choice of two different mobile modem, which can be used in the form of a USB connection or through WiFi. From our initial trial, TMgo seen a consistent network connection with speeds higher than other mobile network providers.

Maybe with 2015 approaching, we will be able to see TMgo network expanded to various other locations. In addition to TMgo, this year Telekom Malaysia also has invested in P1 to hold a majority stake in the telecommunications company.

Check your coverage Here

No comments

Trendslink © 2013-2016. Powered by Blogger.